2016 Class Selected

Mesa Leadership 2016 Class KickoffCongratulations to the 2016 Mesa Leadership Class. The class was announced at an event held at Mesa United Firefighters on Thursday, July 23rd.

The event featured introductions from the current program Board and some insight into the class itinerary. Following introductions, a quick team building exercise broke the ice to get the new class thinking and working together. Everyone was excited to finally get to start the adventure of Mesa Leadership! Listed below are the members of the 2016 class- make sure to congratulate the members you know.a quick team building exercise for Mesa Leadership.

Jill Adair
Jerry Bianco
Julie Bigler
Michael Book
Sharon Brause
Diane Cantile
Tawnya Christensen
Diana Clevenger
Vince Evans
Ramon Flores
John Gilliam
Jaime Glasser
Missy Gleason
Lyn Gorton
Shannon Heinze
Pei Y Hsieh
Rob Kjar
Wayne LaMarre
Matt Long
Patti Oskvarek
Kristen Rubi
Lynn Runyan
Joel Sannes
Morgan Sarager
Susan Tychman
Mark Young